Intro

I’m darktippedrose.

I’m 31 and a stay at home mother, with 3 kidz with autism.

My marriage is sexless. For now, the abuse is mostly verbally and in so much as being refused intimacy.

I’m also Muslim. I no longer blind follow my husband, which pisses him off and results in him thinking that I’m no longer a real Muslim. I’m half white and half  Arab and hes African American, originally from the south. He kind of thinks that hes more Arab than me, since getting his DNA checked, and uses it to prove his superiority. But thats another topic lol.

I’m also a submissive babygirl. I have always had natural, submissive tendencies since I was a kid. I wasn’t aware of bdsm or what it was until I was 16. I didn’t know that I was a submissive babygirl until I was 27.

I explore my own identity on my own, and I do lots of research on Fetlife.com. I am not active in a ddlg relationship but it IS who I am and I hope one day to meet a loving Daddy Dom when I’m no longer married to my husband.

I love to exercise and belly dance and watch tv shows. Sometimes I like to sew and crochet and loom knit.

Right now I’m recovering from 2 knee surgeries – torn meniscus and torn mcl. My last surgery was in January and recovery is sooooo slow. I also have PCOS and am currently very overweight. I am trying to lose weight and get healthier.

Thats about it so far. I’m open to any questions as long as you’re nice.

4 thoughts on “Intro

    • thank you dear. Blogging about it helps me so I don’t get so sick inside, keeping it all to myself.

      I’m trying to think about the big picture. In some ways I geuss, I try to slowly become more independent, and think of myself as training for a time when he won’t be in my life. Try to get me and my kidz stronger.

      Strong or not, I would never wish this kind of marriage on anybody. Sexless, loveless, emotionally abusive, etc.

      Like

      • I almost ended up in that same exact situation. Luckily i got out before we got married. Blogging can be a life saver. It was through the people I “met” on WordPress that i found the strength to leave an abusive relationship. I hope you get to stop training and start practicing soon 🙂

        Like

      • hehe thank you.

        I’m very glad you managed to avoid this train wreck. Also glad that blogging has helped you too.

        It was a huge breakthrough, around, 5 years ago when I finally opened up to my great aunt. She has helped me sooo much.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

