Random Updates

Well the weekend with my family was fun and tiring and a bit bickersome. One of my daughters wakes up early, so I had to get her ready and we had to go from my aunts house to my grandma’s house (my aunts house is right behind theirs) and hang out until everyone woke up.

It was a pain. But the kidz had fun. There were some squabbles with my other daughter because shes so sensitive and isn’t used to how tough her cousins are and how they sibling fight and such.

And besides the random nagging it was good. But I don’t think I could handle this all the time lol. Not at all.

Anyways – I went to the doctor for my knees. I had 2 knee surgeries when I was 30, I’m 31 now. It was meniscus and mcl ligament tears. My last one was in January. Now, I had bursa and got a steroid shot for that. I have mild arthritis, some inflammation, some traction and possibly ITB. Woah.

I refused a shot in my knee and want to try the natural route first. And I’m gonna research ITB and see what I can do. I’m glad I went and got stuff done.

I”m gonna see how it with just doing walking workouts for a while. I hope it goes well for me. 😀

Leave a Reply

