New Injury, GRRRRRRR

I’ve been laying off of exercise because my left leg is hurt. Apparently I have IT Band Syndrome, and a hamstring strain. The compensation pain I’m having isn’t very nice.

I have to do some stretches for the IT band, IT band rolling (fun), light hamstring stretches. And MORE physical therapy. They know me well by now hehe.

I just want to get my knee and legs better.

I have been told that hamstrings take VERY long to fully heal. On the bright side, I should be able to return to my walking workouts shortly.

I’ll be needing to get some heating pads and icing pads here pretty soon.

And NO, I’m not a football player lol.

Leave a Reply

