Update on Leg Pain

According to my physical therapist I have VERY tight hamstrings. She doesn’t think I have a strain or a pulled muscles. She thinks my bad pain might actually either be nerves or sciatica. She thinks it got triggered when I pushed too hard during some stretching.

le sigh.

I hate how long it takes to get flexible. oh boy. I just wanna be flexible now, hehe. But anyways, orders are to do the hamstring warm up I found on youtube, light hamstring stretching, and using a heat pad for my hamstring. And to just let the nerves calm the hell down for now.

God willing I hope it gets all better.

2 thoughts on “Update on Leg Pain

Leave a Reply

