Frustrated & Worried

I had a meeting with my son’s teachers. We agreed to put stuff into place. Give him a quarter before having another meeting. And depending …….. see what our options are.

Yeah- hes not having on and off days. Hes getting more and more aggressive. Yesterday he choked a teacher. And now hes suspended for 3 days. I told the teachers to look into another school that could accommodate him better. And they said ok. Only because his aggression is only getting worse at that school.

So I’m hoping to have more answers when he goes back to school on Tuesday. I have a meeting then and they’ll call me as soon as they know anything.

2 thoughts on “Frustrated & Worried

Leave a Reply

