Blah setback

Last night I had family over, my aunt, 3 cousins and my grandparents.

So it was crowded and it takes me a while to recover from the disruption in the usual schedule.

Also, my family got KFC. I have now realized that KFC and other fast food gives me headaches. The chemicals in it makes me get more hungry,  crave sweets, etc .

I couldn’t exercise and am sleeping more today. I hate this feeling. Next time I’ll have a protein shake and then a healthy dinner. Let EVERYONE else eat that stuff.

So today I’m resting and eating better, God willing.

Leave a Reply

