Soup and Cravings

I have been eating soup lately and I just realized it may be contributing to my cravings, especially for carbs.

Soup goes right through me. It doesn’t stick in my stomach very long so it leaves me hungry. Which of course doesn’t end well for my weight.

Fortunately for me, my weight has been fluctuating from 247 to 250. So I’m not gaining, gaining, gaining but it would be nice to break this damn plateau.

Right now I’m eating a lil too much trying to atone for my blood sugar low  and not having anything really substancial in my stomach.

I may also experiment with only ONE cup of caffeinated tea a day. I didn’t NOT stick to that at my aunt’s house.

so ………..

No more soup

eat someting more substancial

only 1 cup of caffeinated tea a day

And we’ll see how it goes from there

Leave a Reply

