Bloating and health changes

I’ve been having stomach pains and bloating. And I’m unable to lose weight. I just found out recently that sweeteners can prevent weight loss. And then food intolerances can cause lots of bloating and weight gain.

I just realize I may be intolerant to dairy. And of course bread. I don’t think I have problems Ezekiel bread but its not quite as yummy hehe.

So I’m gonna try Coconut yoghurt, and rice milk. And find some more protein sources outside of cow’s milk. Its gonna be hard. I’m also going to replace my Equal sweetener with xylitol.

I do feel better when NOT drinking milk. I believe cheese hurts my stomach too. But yoghurt not so much.

I’m gonna try these changes and see if my tummy feels any better.

 

 

Leave a Reply

